Editor's recommendation: Once upon a time, everyone agreed that live broadcasts were very profitable: Wei Ya's live broadcast sold rockets at a price of 40 million in seconds, and the "CCTV men's group anchor" sold 500 million in 3 hours text messagte service with the goods... But as long as there is a business voice, it will be It has always been the adjustment of "not making money" - not to mention the expensive pit fees, and the goods cannot be sold, and if they are sold in time, the cost cannot be recovered. So, let’s change our minds – how about doing live broadcasts with buying volume thinking? Recently, I started a live-streaming and delivery-delivery exchange group, and an exchange in the group found that: as expected on the Internet, businesses that do live-streaming delivery of goods have nine out of 10 losses—some lose a few thousand yuan,
and some lose tens of millions. Lots of people are there. A good experience sharing group has become a large-scale complaint scene. I was a little puzzled at the time, why do these merchants only pay attention to one transaction when the live text messagte service broadcast brings goods, instead of doing repurchase? Later, I figured out that this may be caused by the fixed thinking of the traditional industry - things are sold, the transaction is closed, and users and merchants have their destiny; you go your way, and I cross my single-plank bridge. Under this kind of thinking, the cooperation method that the live broadcast service fee increases the commission, and the merchant's low gross profit margin, the result must be squeezed out of the gross profit. then what should we do? This is thanks to my experience in mobile game promotion. We also do promotion. The promotion budget is 5 million to 10 million.
Most of this money is spent on buying volume. Buying volume means spending money to buy users. User LTV. For example, if a budget text messagte service of 5 million is invested and 100,000 users are bought, then the cost of acquiring a customer for a user is 50 yuan. Can purchased users get their money back on the same day? Go dream! Under normal circumstances, it takes more than 3 months to recover the cost of 5 million, and the profit comes later, and this is already a very good result. In exchange for live streaming, 50,000 yuan service fee plus 20 points of commission, if 5,000 users are brought in,